Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof April 24

Finally, I got a day to go on the boat.  We had a trip to the Angthong Marine Park today, one of my favorite places in the world, and I was put on the schedule to go.  Unfortunately, I forgot to set my alarm clock and overslept.  I cannot believe this has happened to me.  Eapecially after I saw all the pictures from the day and saw how much fun everyone had.  The gang did one dive at Koh Yippon and went in and out of all the caves and saw tons of fish, sting rays, lionfish and so much more.  then they went into the main marine park and went swimming, snorkeling and kayaking.  I am the best kayaker of course as I have 4 arms to use.  I’m like 2 people!  I hope my dad isn’t mad and not put me on the boat anymore for oversleeping.  I guess we’ll see.

Enjoy the pictures and you should all book this tour from us as everyone always has a great time.  Don’t forget to visit us at http://www.discoverydivers.com.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

DSC_5657

DSC_5553 DSC_5561 IMG_4350 DSC_5608 DSC_5634 DSC_5651 DSC_5673 DSC_5691 IMG_4463 IMG_4466 IMG_4468 IMG_4372 IMG_4373 IMG_4499 IMG_4514 IMG_4529 IMG_4543 IMG_4550

Leave a Reply

