Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Stoli’s Woof and Weather

Wow, 2 blogs in one week.  I’m getting back in the swing of things.  Today was my spa day.  I posted a picture and look how handsome I am.  As they say in Thailand, law mak mak.  Maybe I should quit my dive instructor job and go back to my old job of dog supermodel.  I’ll get all the bitches then (remember, I can say bitches).  Nah, I think I like diving too much.

Well, it has been another great week here at Discovery.  We have been putting a ton of pictures of the diving and boat on our Facebook page so you should all check it out and see what you are missing.  You can get to it by following the link for our webpage at the right and clicking on the Facebook icon at the bottom of the page.

Yesterday was Claudio’s last day for a month as he is off to Italy to spend some time there and he will be back and refreshed for high season at the end of June

The diving and weather have been fantastic.  Congratulations to our new open water divers Col, Leonie, and Michael who all completed their PADI open water courses on Wednesday, and we have a new crop of divers taking their course now with Nicola.

Tomorrow we are off to Sail Rock where two whale sharks were spotted on Wednesday.  I sure hope they are still there tomorrow.  Maybe I can get my picture taken with one.  we are almost full and Arnould, Nick and Tao will be heading out there in the morning.

The weather couldn’t be better with light winds and almost no rain in the forecast for the next week or so.  So get your butts our here and go diving with us.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

IMG_2543

Leave a Reply

