Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Stoli’s Woof and Weather

Well folks, sorry it has been so long since I have blogged, but I have been working so hard that today I started my blog and actually fell asleep at my computer.  Now, I’m up and will try to be more regular and let you know what is going on here at Discovery and Koh Samui.

Since the last time I wrote, we have been crazy busy.  Low season my ass!   I have been working my tail off in the office and on the boat.  We haven’t had as many dog customers lately, but we’ve had a ton of human divers.  The weather has been great and the conditions have been great lately so everyone is chomping at the bone to come diving with me and Discovery Divers.

We have been doing a lot of PADI courses lately and congratulations yesterday to Alexandria in finishing her open water course with Thao.  Tomorrow we have a full boat going to Sail Rock and have fun divers and courses going on.

Also, I am so excited that my buddy Nicola is back from Germany and joining us full-time as an instructor.  I can’t wait to go diving with her.  She’ll be on the boat tomorrow getting her paws (woops, feet), wet again at Sail Rock.

The weather has been fantastic lately and looks that way for the next week with very little wind and waves.

You can check out a bunch of pictures from our diving by visiting our facebook page.  The link is on our website which can be reached from the link on the right of the blog

Well, I am going to go back to sleep and get ready for another big day tomorrow.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Image

Leave a Reply

