Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather March 19

Boy is it hot outside.  We are into our hot and dry season now and it is full on.  The temperature got to 34 today and I decided to stay and work in the office in the nice air conditioning.  I did get in a little trouble though as I let all the neighborhood dogs in also to enjoy the A/C, and we didn’t have any room for customers for an hour or so until Claudio made me throw all the freeloaders out.

After that we had a busy day.  I guess with all the hot weather everyone wants to cool off on the Discover Divers boat and go diving.

we have a full boat tomorrow and Thursday is looking almost full already.  On top of that, Sail Rock is starting to clear up and now we can go back and looking for my friend the whale shark again.

I’m just waiting until I get a canine course to start and then I’ll be back on the boat.

As far as the weather goes, it looks like more of the same for the foreseeable future.  Hot and dry with very low wind and waves and no rain in the forecast.  I guess I’ll have to water the plants the old-fashioned way by lifting my leg.  Whatever works.

I’ll leave you with a picture of me working away today helping customers.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Image

Leave a Reply

