Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather March 14

What a day!  I started my new job today as boat captain.  Of course I will work that along with my other jobs as canine scuba instructor, snorkel guide, and office manager.  I’m like a Jamaican with 4 jobs.

So today I drove the boat from Samui to Koh Tao with a full boat of divers under the watchful eye of course of Captain Aon.  I really didn’t need his help though as I already know how to use the compass from my dogmaster course and all the customers were happy to see me driving.

On top of that, it was such a beautiful day.  the seas were flat, the sun was out all day and the diving was great.  We had all sorts of customers today while Arnould had discover scuba divers, Claudio had a scuba review, Tao had the open water fun divers and Nick had the advanced fun divers.

The weather looks awesome all week as now we are into our hot and dry season and I had to do some backflips off the boat today just to stay cool.

Check out some more of the cool pictures from the day and other days on our facebook page.  You can reach it from the website link to the right.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

IMG_2422 IMG_2424

 

Leave a Reply

