Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather February 21

Hey Peeps,

What a great start to the day I had.  I was out this morning and caught a bird.  So of course I brought it home and put it in the middle of my living room for safekeeping while I went to work.  I come home and see my dad with the bird.  I can’t believe that he tried to steal it from me.  So, I spent almost an hour fighting with my dad over the bird, but in the end the bird split in two and each of us got a piece.  I think next time I will hide it in the yard like the other dogs.

Well, tomorrow I have been requested to go on the boat by a group of customers to Koh Tao.  I was thinking….   How come other famous people like past presidents, movie stars and even those wastes of life like the Kardashians and Paris Hilton get these big appearance fees for showing up places?

I am going to start charging also when people want me on the boat.  I think  I will start off with 10 dentabones and a steak for an appearance.  If they want extras like me jumping off the boat or diving, then the price is gonna have to go up.

Today was another great day at Discovery.  Our boat was full again to Koh Tao and we had 2 groups of PADI discover scuba divers with Axel and Joe and Claudio had fun divers.  Nick was in the pool and Arnould was watching the office with me.  I even caught the guy who has been stealing our fins.  check out the video on our facebook page that you can access with the link at the bottom of our homepage.  You can use the link for our site on the right.

Tomorrow is even busier with another full boat of Discover Scuba Divers and fun divers and another group starting their PADI open water courses with Claudio, and of course I’ll be on the boat.

The weather today was unbelievable.  32 degrees and sunny all day.  There was no wind so the seas were flat with no waves.  Looks like more of the same the next few days and then maybe something coming in on Sunday with rain and wind.  We’ll see about that.

I’d better get some sleep now as I got a big day ahead of me tomorrow.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Image

Leave a Reply

