Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather January 7

Hey Everybody.  Still busy here at Discovery and I wanted to tell you all about our new homegrown program.

I am starting to grow my own vegetables for our great lunches on our boat.  So far I have planted beans, corn, coconut, mangoes and bananas in my yard that we will use for our lunches.  I have been spending much of my days taking care of my crops and some are ready to harvest already.  The only problem is my dad said I was watering the crops wrong.  I didn’t understand that I am supposed to use the water from the hose.  My leg was getting cramped anyway from lifting it so much.  What a relief!

The only thing we haven’t got going yet is the chickens.  I have tried, but every time I go to catch one to make the lunch, they run away.  I am going to have to watch Rocky III again and start training to catch them.  Anyone knows where Mickey is these days?

Other than that, the gang at Discovery Divers has still been rocking and rolling.  Today we are off to Sail Rock and also have PADI open water course starting in the shop.

The weather is perfect now.  It seems the monsoon is over and we got sunny skies and it is getting hotter everyday.  Today should be a high of 32 and there is no rain in sight in the forecast.  Great time to come out and dive with us.

I’ll leave you with some of the pictures of my farm so you can see what we are growing.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC

 

Leave a Reply

