Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and weather December 27

I’m so sorry that I haven’t blogged in a while but I have been so busy on the boat and with high season on full swing just haven’t had time.

Let me fill you in on what’s going on.  Me and the Discovery Divers gang have been going crazy busy with all sorts of divers, PADI courses, discover scuba divers, and snorkelers.  I haven’t even had the energy when I get home to tip over the garbage.  My dad likes that.  Maybe that is why he has me working so much.  I even was the captain yesterday on the boat.

So, today we had two boats to Koh Tao and one to Sail Rock.  the whole gang was on board, Stella, Axel, Joe, Tao, Arnould, Nik, Em and Claudio was in the shop with 4 PADI open water students.  Eric was in the office keeping everything running smoothly.

Tomorrow, we have 3 boats going out again with two to Koh Tao and 1 to Sail Rock.

Congratulations today to David on completing his open water course and Dani completing his EFR and rescue diver course.

I’ll leave you with some pictures and then I am going to sleep.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

416124_323113474471055_985072941_o 620981_323113781137691_916052770_o 471753_322679047847831_1004841089_o

Leave a Reply

