Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather December 16

Yea!  Early Christmas for me.  I got to go on the boat today again.  I love it like this being on the boat so much.  We had a great day today on the Discovery Divers boat to Koh Tao.  I got to hang out with a great bunch of people and even had the job of keeping Joe awake.  I think they may dock my pay for that one.

As high season is here, it looks like I am going to have to work a lot.  I haven’t heard from the boss yet if I’m on the boat yet tomorrow, so I better keep the partying to a minimum tonight.  I have heard rumors though that we are having our Christmas party tomorrow night, so I am psyched for that.

Today we had a bunch of Discover Scuba divers on board as well as Tania and Coen taking their PADI open water course with Tao.

Tomorrow is another busy day with a full boat of divers going to Koh Tao and we have another boat going to Sail Rock.  I love being busy.

The weather has been holding up great.  Today was really warm and sunny most of the day.  Tomorrow is a high of 31 and partly sunny skies.

Check out some of my action pictures here and on our facebook page that you can access from our webpage.  The link is to the right of my blog.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

IMG_8775 IMG_8779 IMG_8781 IMG_8782 IMG_8784 IMG_8785 IMG_8786 IMG_8788 IMG_8790 IMG_8793 IMG_8795 IMG_8797 IMG_8798 IMG_8806 IMG_8812 IMG_8814 IMG_8821 IMG_8824

Leave a Reply

