Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 29

Screwed again.  So my dad and Stella went of to Italy for a vacation today and as usual I get stuck in the dog hotel and can’t go with them.  I can’t believe it.  I love Italian food.  I probably have stolen more Italian food than any other kind in my life.  Of course you all have seen the movie Lady and the Tramp before with the Italian restaurant scene.  That movie was based on me.  I mean just look at it, the tramp looks just like me, just not as handsome of course.

 

So, I will try to get some blogs done here in the dog hotel while I am staying here, but we only have one computer here and I have to share it with all of the other dogs and they usually area all trying to get on Dogbook, or Dogspace, and all of those sites.

 

I did hear from the shop today though and they had another full boat going to Sail Rock today and the pictures I saw looked awesome.  We also had Joe going to Koh Tao with some PADI open water students.

 

Tomorrow looks like another busy day with the Discovery boat going to Sail Rock again and we have another speedboat going to Koh Tao with some discover scuba diving students.

 

As far as the weather goes we had another beautiful day here in Koh Samui with a high of 32 and sunny skies.  Looks like more of the same for the next few days.  I checked the weather for Milan where Eric and Stella are gong and the temperature is going to be 1 degree when they get in.   Serves them right.  I hope they freeze their asses off.

 

Bark at ya later,

 

Stoli

Leave a Reply

