Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 27

What a night we had last night.  We had our housewarming BBQ and a lot of my friends showed up and the party went till about 1 am.  Way past my bedtime.  There was so much food for me that I actually got full for the first time in my life and stopped begging from everyone.  That will never happen again!!

I also have never seen so much booze consumed.  Except for the pictures from Mike Chan’s birthday party of course.  But I was as they say in Thai, mao mak mak.  I think pretty much everyone was.  I even passed out on the front balcony later in the night.  Of course I was feeling the pounding head when I got up this morning as I ha to get up early to go see the Discovery Divers boat off.

We had a full boat again going to Koh Tao and we had Axel, Tao, Em, and Nik with a big, cool group of divers.  Claudio was on the other boat to Sail Rock and they saw 2 whalesharks there today.  Pretty cool.  And last but not least, Joe was in the shop starting a couple of PADI open water courses.

Tomorrow we got a full boat again going to Sail Rock and Joe will be on a boat going to Koh Tao with his students.

Congratulations today to Gerry and Darcy in completing their PADI open water courses.

The weather looks great again for the next week with high temps around 31 and lots sunshine and calm seas.  What a great time to be diving with us.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

