Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 25

Yes, what a beautiful day here in Koh Samui and I was on the Discovery Divers boat to Koh Tao again.  I didn’t dive today as my job was snorkel guide, but I had a great time guiding the snorkelers today in Mango Bay and Twins.  I was really tired at the end of the day like everyone else.  You can see that in the pictures.

Also thanks to Ved and Vinay who brought me lunch today.  I got to eat my lunch on the beach.  I love those guys.

The rest of the Discovery gang had a great time with dives at Chumphon and Twins and Claudio was at the shop with some open water students.

Congratulations to Fabian and Michael in completing their advanced open water courses today.
The weather turned around today and was sunny and hot with a high of 32.  Looks like more of the same the nest few days.

Also, check out the video of the whaleshark Claudio took at Sail Rock yesterday.  it is on our facebook page you can reach from the website link next to my blog.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

