Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 20

Yes!!!  Another great day on the Discovery Divers boat.  Today I went with the gang to Sail Rock.  We had a full boat today so I made a lot of new friends and got to help out with everyone.  Unfortunately, I almost had a big problem there at Sail Rock.

I didn’t make the first dive as i needed to help on the boat, but I was trying to organize everything for lunch.  So, to be more efficient, when I saw divers coming up, I jumped off the boat and then asked them what they wanted for lunch.  It was fine until one diver who I didn’t see on the boat before said “you”.  Woops, I didn’t realize that there were sharks around, and much less one who came to order lunch.  Needless to say, I beat it out of the water and onto the boat pronto!!  Maybe I will have to go to Zico tonight and even the score and have myself some shark steak.  You can see a picture of this guy ordering lunch below.

Other than that it was a really fun day and I got to spend another day with my friend View on the boat.  I even sang my friend Joe a doggy lullaby to sleep on the way home so he could have some rest  Congratulations to Katherine on finishing her PADI open water course today and to Dan on completing his PADI nitrox course.

The weather looks pretty good for the next couple of days, but then maybe a little storm coming in on Tuesday night that might put a little damper on the weather for a day or two.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

