Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 14

HI Everybody, this is Deng Mo.  I am a friend of Stoli’s  (his best friend I think) and he asked me to help him with the blog today as he was busy with a dive course.

Yes, we are just friends. For now at least.  he has never made a move on me.  I guess maybe I should tak matters into my own hands huh?  I’m a 21st century bitch!

Well, I don’t know a lot about diving as I don’t dive and am kind of fat and out of shape.  I wonder if that’s why they named me Deng Mo (means watermelon in English).  That could also be the reason I can’t get a date.  Would you name your daughter “watermelon”?  Even if her body kind of looked like one.

So I was hanging at the beach today like I do everyday and staring down the visitors for their food.  I can be pretty intimidating when I want to be.  I get a lot more food than Stoli does.  YOu know he tries the cute thing, but when you get me looking at you, you know I mean business.  I could play cute if I want, but then I’d have to exercise and lose weight and all that and too much work.

Other than that, it has been absolutely beautiful here in Koh Samui.  Everyday has been sunny, hot and no wind and waves.

You all should really come and visit.  And of course bring some food for me.  Don’t make me give you the mean stare!!

I’m sure Stoli will be back to writing his blog tomorrow when he gets finished with his diving.

Take it easy,

Deng Mo

Leave a Reply

