Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather October 5

I love having my own boat.  No more sitting at home while everyone else has fun.  Today i got to go to Sail Rock with a full boat of new friends.  Another great day as usual.  Of course I am not allowed to swim anymore when we go to Sail Rock because Eric says I can end up as shark food, so I hang on the boat and entertain all the customers.  I did sneak in a quick dip today, but I was ordered out of the water right away.  If I cant’ get in the water who will check up on all of the divers?

I guess it’s better to not get eaten.  We also had a boat to Koh Tao today with some honeymooners trying diving for the first time.  They had a great time too.

Tomorrow we have boats gong again to Koh Tao and to Sail Rock. I think I am going to take the day off as I need to get a haircut and my nails done.  (no I am not a ladydog)

Here are some pictures today of me giving everyone some of my time and doing one of my dive briefings.

Looks like we may have some rain the net couple of d
Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

