Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather September 28

So, I’m chillin’ on the beach today in the rain and eating that famous Choeng Mon beach corn.  Might as well, I either get wet diving or swimming anyway.  The good news is that the big storm that was forecasted to come today, Saturday and Sunday looks like it’s gong to miss so I can get out and go diving tomorrow on my new boat.

Everything is running fine and I’m just waiting for my custom-made captain’s cap to come and for some adjustments to be made so I can reach the throttle.  Now that we have our own boat it is great that I can go to whatever dive sites that the customers want everyday and not have to deal with all the crowds.

We still have been very busy here and today have a big group of beginners doing PADI discover scuba diving at Koh Tao, and some people fun-diving at Sail Rock.  Even if it is raining on top I am sure it is still beautiful under the water.

Tomorrow we have our boat full running to Koh Tao and other divers gong to Sail Rock

It is supposed to rain the rest of the day, but then clear up and winds subsiding tomorrow morning and then good weather going forward.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

