Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather September 14

Not a happy daily woof today.  More like a wet woof.  I am stuck here looking out at the rain and wishing I was diving.  It looks like it is gong t be this way for a couple of days and in fact we already cancelled the diving for tomorrow.

On a good note, I don’t have to water my garden for a few days.  Now of course, not having to get up to dive for a day or two I can go out and party and not worry about getting up.  Look for me at the Boneyard tonite.

I’ll leave you with some pictures from this weeks diving for you to enjoy.
Bark at ya later,

 

Stoli

Leave a Reply

