Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather July 15

Sorry folks for not doing a post in the last few days, but I have been so crazy busy that I have not had time.  So yesterday i was up in Pattaya to go look at my new boat and lad to say that it is almost done.  Soon I’ll be diving everyday.

So I spent the day looking for good spots for myself on the boat.  And no, I won’t be going to the toilet on the boat.  That is what we have the sea for.  Or the other dive boats.  I also got a look at the new paint job and all I can say is that there is a picture of a very handsome man on my boat.

While I was gone, the shop has been crazy busy.  Yesterday alone we had 25 customers on 3 different boats and everyone had an awesome time.  Hard to believe that people could have a good time without me, but Joe, Axel, Claudio, Tao, Bruce and Stella are almost as good as me.

Congratulations this week to Zeena who completed her Emergency First Responder and PADI rescue diver course, to Kazuiki for completing his PADI Jr. open water course and to Nicklas and Susan in completing their PADI open water course.

Well the weather this week looks perfect with no wind or rain in the forecast and high temperatures only about 32.  Perfect weather.

Here are some pictures from diving the last couple of days and

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

