Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather July 6

I’m sorry I haven’t written my blog in a couple of days, but we’ve just been crazy busy here at Discovery.  Everyday now tons of PADI courses, first time divers and fun divers.  On top of that I have to keep on top of my house construction and the new boat.  The engines finally came from Japan yesterday so it won’t belong till we can get the boat in the water.

So today we had 25 customers.  Everyone was on the boat, Eric, Joe, Axel, Claudio, Tao, and Stella was in the pool doing scuba reviews and try dives. I was busy in the office booking even more people for next week.

Congratulations today to John, Sebastian, Tom, Matthew and Stephanie in finishing their PADI open water courses today.  We got another big batch of students starting tomorrow.  I’m sure the gang can’t wait till my new boat is here and i can be on the boat everyday taking divers out.

The weather toay held up until about 4 pm, and then the skies opened up and it is still raining cats and dogs out there.  we expect more of the same for the next few days with sun mixed with a little rain, but the guys tell me that the diving has been fantastic.

I’m including some pictures of our July 4th diving, where we had a big group of Americans celebrating with us.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

