Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather June 2

While the battle of Team Norway and Team Awesome was going on in the PADI open water challenge, I was up visiting the place where my new boat is being built.  Between trying to supervise the boat building and my house building and managing the dive shop I’m getting a little too busy.

So, the boat is coming along pretty good.  Just needs a few pictures of me of course to make it look cool.  I was ready to take it for a spin and drive back down to Samui, but then noticed that the boat had no engines yet.  I wonder how long it would take to drive with me kicking at the back.  Has anyone seen a boat with a 1 dogpower engine?  It’s nice to see it coming along and should have the engines soon.

Since I missed the final of the open water scuba challenge, I will get the results tomorrow for you and give you a full report.

It just rained again here, but that is fine.  We don’t mind rain at night with the days being sunny and hot.  We had boats today to Sail Rock and Koh Tao and conditions were great at both places.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of the new boat.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

