Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather June 28

Hey, I was just checking out my new house which should be done in about a month and found out that the neighbors across the street have 5 cats.  I am gonna have a ball with this.  I may never go back to work.

Speaking of work, busy again today where we had boats to Koh Tao and Sail Rock and same again tomorrow.  In fact we have a diver tomorrow who won a free dive from the Dayna fundraiser we had a few months ago.  I guess they waited till the last-minute to book their dive.  So tomorrow we have Joe, Stella and Tao on the boats with Axel starting a big group of open waters and Eric taking care of some last-minute stuff before high season really hits.

Looks like my boat will be finished in about 2 weeks and then finally I can get diving everyday.  Maybe we should let the cats on the boat too.  Naaaaaah.

Well, the rain held off today, but they’re are still calling for some rain the next few days, so I hope they are wrong with the forecast like they usually are.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

