Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather June 27

What a crazy day here at Discovery Divers.  As you can see by the picture, I started off my day as usual drinking all of Ead’s coffee as soon as she turned her back to talk to a customer.  I don’t think she is ever going to learn.

It was non-stop customers coming in today and booking diving, discover scuba diving and courses as well as even booking in advance for try dives tomorrow in the pool (with me of course).  My head was spinning as well as my tail!

Also, my buddy Joe cam back from Bali today and showed me his incredible pictures from his trip.  I’ll share a bunch of these with you below.

We ramp right up tomorrow with boats going to sail rock and to Koh Tao.  Eric, Claudio, Axel, and Joe are all on the boat and Stella will be in the office and I will be out at the pool doing try dives.

The weathers gonna turn a little bit with some rain coming in the next few days, but who cares?  We’re gonna be wet diving anyways.

I’ve got to get back to work as more customers are coming in now.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

