Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather June 16

The good news is I found a captain for my boat.  My friend Duke took the job.  I haven’t checked with the boss yet, but i am sure he will be ok with it.  Duke has been driving boats since he was a puppy.  the bad news is that I still have no money for a boat

Ok, so the fishing thing doesn’t seem to be working so well,  I haven’t caught one yet and so I’ve made no money, but I did find a toilet seat out off of Chaweng beach.  Not sure what I can do with that.  I guess that it was there for people who need to go to the bathroom while swimming.  I am going to have to go find another job or something to make money.  I want to be diving everyday.  does anyone know if someone is hiring for knocking over trash cans.  I am one of the best in the world at this.

Mantas, mantas, mantas.  that’s all I’m hearing about today.  Supposedly there were manta rays at Sail rock yesterday.  I don’t think anyone has seen mantas there in 10 years or so.  I was trying to get on the boat for diving Sail Rock today to see for myself, but Claudio has the day off for his birthday so i am stuck working in the office.  Who cares about manta rays.  When was the last time someone saw a dog in the water at Sail Rock?

Today is hot and sunny again with a high of 33 and tomorrow a high of 34.  Maybe a little thunder shower coming in later, but that shouldn’t affect the diving as our boats are back early.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

