Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather June 2

Whoa, is it high season already?  What a busy day I had here at the shop today.  I’ve been in the pool all morning doing try dives and I just booked a ton of divers for discover scuba diving tomorrow.  I was in the pool so long that I didn’t even have time to run to the beach to go to the bathroom.  Sorry for the other people in the pool.

So I booked 15 people for tomorrow to go to Koh Tao.  If I add them up for my commission for the day it looks like a bucket of KFC for me tonight.  Woo Hoo!!  On top of that, Joe has 3 open water students going for their first open water dive tomorrow.  Looks like I’m gonna have to stay here in the office and hold down the fort tomorrow. I’m sure we’ll have a ton of pictures tomorrow for you guys.

Sorry I did not write my blog yesterday, but I had a busy day fishing in Choeng Mon and then trying to steal as much food as I could from the hotel guests.  I was so tired that I passed out early.

The weather looks good for Sunday and Monday and then maybe a little shaky after that with some wind and rain coming in for mid-week.  I hope not as I want to get out diving again.

Also, for you baseball fans I am sure saw my buddy Johan Santana threw a no-hitter for my team the Mets yesterday.  Go Mets!!

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

