Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and weather May 24

Did it again!!  I was so excited to go diving today as I knew it was going to be a fun day.  we had many fun divers and courses going on and everyone looked like fun people to dive with.  So I wake up at 5:30 and my dad was running late so I told him I will go by myself to the beach to do my “business”.  While I was at the beach I ran into my friend Tong Naam who was down there for the same reason.  So he tells me that he knows this place on the other side of the beach where they throw out chicken every night and he knows where to find the leftovers.  We go down in front of honey cottage where the chicken is and ran into Duke and Rocky.  Not the nicest dogs on the beach.  They told us that they took the chicken and buried it on the beach and if we wanted it we would have to find it.  So after one hour of looking and watching them laugh at us they told us they ate the chicken already.  What a couple of jerks!  So, by the time I got back to my house and went to the boat, the boat left already.  Too bad, because I saw the pictures from today  and can’t believe I missed all the fun.

I missed Aashna and Aditya completing their PADI scuba diver certifications with Claudio and Stella and Isabella completing her PADI open water course with Axel.  Also, Eric was diving with Alex and Ali from LA and Mikhal at Sail Rock.

As far as the weather goes, it looks like we are going to start to get a little wind and maybe a little bit of rain for the next few days, so we will see what happens with the waves.  Hopefully it will not be too bad.

Here are some pictures of the fun everyone had today.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

