Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 20

So I took the day off today as planned.  No, it had nothing to do with my massive hangover.  I did go out last night taking some potential clients out to the Boneyard for some drinks.  CC, Tong Naam, Deng Mo and Max.  They are all thinking of taking the PADI Canine Open water course next week.  At least that is what I am telling the boss tomorrow when I hand him the receipt for 10,000 baht to be reimbursed as a business expense.

I really must have been drunk because I had a dream that i was humping this nice little filly I met at the Boneyard, but found out later that it was some human leg over at Green Mango.  Boy was my dad pissed when he had to pick me up there at 3:00 am and pay the girl 2000 baht on top of it.  is that what a leg goes for nowadays?  God, I hope those pictures don’t end up on my Facebook page.

So, when I did get up i spend the rest of the day hiding out from my dad in my new house that is being built. “Stoli Estates”.  I hadn’t been there in a while so I went to inspect what was going on and WOW, the house is really coming along.  Of course they haven’t started on the little house in the back where my dad is going to live.

I checked in at the shop later and found out that they had a fun day scuba diving at Sail Rock.  Congratulations to Gautum on completing his PADI open water course and to Rahon on completing his PADI scuba diver course today.  Good job guys.

Tomorrow we have divers going to Sail Rock and to Koh Tao.

The next few days look pretty good with very little chance of rain and sunny skies and hot temps.  Perfect for diving.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of the new house

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

