Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 19

So yesterday it’s whalesharks and today it’s turtles.  Looks like the gang had a great day in Koh Tao diving while I was stuck in the office all day.  I kept busy packing bags, selling t-shirts and booking divers as well as stealing food from whoever I could.

Looks like I will be in the office tomorrow again with my dad, so that means I can sleep in a little tomorrow.  Looks like I’ll be heading to the Boneyard for a few drinks tonight then.  there should be some good tail there tonight being Saturday night and all.  Of course I mean pretty dog tails for all of you with dirty minds.

Speaking of tails, the guys today saw a pink tailed triggerfish at shark island today.  I haven’t seen one of those before and they got to play with a turtle for a while also.  Well, I’ll be getting over there for scuba diving soon I hope.

Tomorrow we are off to Sail Rock with a bunch of PADI courses and fun divers.  Should be a great day and hopefully another whale shark around.

Weather seems to be the same here in Koh Samui as no rain and the winds dying down, so should be great to the boats.

Here’s some pictures from today.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

