Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 16

I thought I’d get my blog written before dinner tonight.  We are still at the office at 7 pm, so that must mean that Dad is taking me to the Amari beach BBQ tonight for dinner.  Awesome.  They have steak, chicken, pork and lots of dessert.  I can’t wait, so I will have to hurry up with my blog.

I was up early today to go diving at Sail Rock.  All I have been hearing all week is how great it is there now so I thought I’d get my ass up and see for myself.  When I got to the shop I found out that there were two other dog divers today with discovery and the guys had to use my BCD for them.  I guess I will have to wait until Friday to go.  I am sure the conditions will still be great on Friday.

Today we had a good mix of people going to Koh Tao and Sail Rock.  Congratulations to Satyan and Sarah in completing their open water course today and to Ansar on his first dive ever today.  Both Koh Tao and Sail rock were great today as you can see from the pictures below.

The winds are supposed to calm down a bit tomorrow, but still h]ave some for the next week or so, but as long as the diving is good, we can put up with some bumpy boat rides.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

