Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 14

So how do these gecko guys get on the walls and the ceilings.  Something is not right here.  I have been trying all night to climb the walls and the ceilings to get them and my feet just won’t stick.  I am going to try the glue my dad has as soon as he goes to sleep.  I am sure that’s what the geckos are using.  Wait till I get my paws on one of those guys!

Oh, was I supposed to be talking about diving?  Well for low season we sure are busy.  Yesterday we had 14 divers out to Koh Tao including a lot of DSDs.  What a fun time everyone had and a few even booked again for today.  Today Claudio, Eric and Stella went out to Sail Rock and I heard it was beautiful.  25 meter visibility and tons of fish.  Stella was completing some of here final things to become a divemaster including her deep dive (41 meters today), equipment exchange and diver rescue. Joe and Axel were in the office and pool with students.

Tomorrow we have trips going to Sail Rock and Koh Tao.  I’ll be holding down the office for everybody till they come back.

The weather looks dry the next few days, but some wind coming in which will cause a few waves.  This pattern seems to be hanging around for a few days, but no rain with it.

I’ll leave you with some more pictures.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

