Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 11

Hey Guys,

Well, it got real busy again here and on my day off also.  I spent the day at the spa getting a hair cut, manicure and pedicure while the shop was very busy.  I am not sure how they got along without me as I am the top salesman in the office.

I guess the vacation is over as we have a lot of customers for tomorrow.  We have boats going to Sail Rock and to Koh Tao.  Sunday already looks busy too with a lot of fun dives and first time DSDs.

Sorry, but have to keep it short today as my hair is not dry yet and I need to get back under the dryer.

The weather is looking great for the next few days with no rain and just a little wind in the forecast.  No real big waves though.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of yesterday’s diving.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

