Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather May 7

Hey everyone,

What a busy weekend for me.  My friends Bodie and Ruby’s parents were visiting from Lake Tahoe and I was busy entertaining them and taking them diving.  I took Frank and Yvonne diving on Saturday and then Saturday after diving I took them with Eric and Stella to the full moon party Saturday night.  What a night.  It was my first time going to the full moon party.  I had a few buckets, went down the slide and you should have seen me jumping rope with the fire rope.  I was awesome.

We have been keeping busy in the shop now with a steady stream of divers and people buying T-shirts with the supermodel on them.  We just bought a bunch of new BCDs and fins to replace our stock and we are selling our older stock for huge discounts.  Tomorrow I have to supervise as we are getting all of our tanks hydrostatically and visually inspected.  We actually do them early here and don’t wait the full time that we could if we wanted to.

As far as the weather goes, today is nice and hot again and it is supposed to stay that way for the next while.  Hopefully no more rain for now.

I’ll leave you with some of the pictures from my dives with Frank and Yvonne, and unfortunately since I was the photographer, I’m not in the pictures.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

