Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather April 27

Jeez, is low season done already?  Just when it was getting slow we got real busy again.  I was out hustling customers on the beach and whoa, everyone is booking again.  Today I booked a photography course, open waters, and fun divers.  Oh yeah, a couple of humans booked also in the office.

I guess that means I will have to cancel my vacation to Africa I was planning.  I was going to go on safari.  I thought I would give lion hunting a try, but I guess that can wait.

Well, today Axel, Joe and Claudio were all on the boat and everyone had a blast.  We also had a whale shark at Sail Rock again.

Tomorrow, everyone is busy again with rescue doggie course starting, scuba reviews and fun divers.

As far as the weather goes it looks good for the next few days and then maybe some rain coming in mid-week.  It has been so dog-gone hot here the last few weeks I would love to see some rain to cool us off.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of the days diving and there is some video on our facebook page of a huge trigger fish attacking Joe.  Just go to our website at http://www.discoverydivers.com, and click the facebook link at the bottom of the home page.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

