Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather April 17

Yo Yo,

I am back with another post after recovering from all the partying that has been going on in Samui.  I can’t believe it, but we are still real busy in the shop here even after the holiday.  Since I haven’t spoken to you guys in a few days, congratulations to Philip on his open water certification and to Danny, Leslie and Sharif on their advanced open water certs.  Sorry that I could not be your instructor guys, but I was tied up for a few days. (hungover).

Well, now that it should slow up a little it will give me a chance to give the guys a few days off soon i hope and we are starting our yearly process of replacing our equipment to keep everything fresh and new for the upcoming high season which is only a couple of months away again.

It will also give me some time to get to the beach and try to pick up some babes for myself.

Today we had the gang on the boat with Axel, Joe and Claudio going to Sail Rock and Koh Tao and tomorrow we have Eric, Axel, Joe, Claudio and Stoli on the boat.  I want to go because it is my friend View’s first time diving in the open water.  She is only 10 years old and I will teach her the ropes tomorrow.

As far as weather goes, it is the dog days here.  tomorrow is supposed to be the hottest day of the year so far and no rain or wind in the forecast.  I think I will stay in the water.

Here are some pictures from yesterday, today, and our night dive for you to enjoy.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

