Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather April 8

Hey Peeps,

Well, today they didn’t take me on the boat, so I decided to go to the spa and get my hair cut and a manicure.  I want to look good because I have some playmates coming to stay with me for a few days.  I might have to take a few days off of work to hang at the beach.

The shop is still busy and they had trips to Chumphon Pinnacle, Koh Tao and Marine Park.  They even saw a whale shark at Chumphon today and we had a big family trying their first dives in Koh Tao.

Tomorrow is a little quieter with trips going to Koh Tao and Sail Rock.  And of course we have Songkran on Friday and I will be ready to get wet and spray everybody.

The weather is still hot and sunny and will be for a while so good time to be out here.

I’ll leave you with some pictures from today and bark at ya later,

Stoli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

