Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather April 7

Yes, It finally happened.  I went on the boat trip Friday to Koh Tao.  We were so busy that they gave me 3 DSD’s to teach.  I did a great job of course and everyone had a ball.

In between dives, I even made a new friend on Mango Bay beach and played with him on the beach when I wasn’t begging for food from everyone.  Other than that, we had a full boat of people and I got to play with everyone all day long.

After my day of diving all I wanted to do was go home and sleep.  When I woke up, I found out that my dad and Stella went for a night dive at Sail Rock.  They told me that the trip was for instructors only.  Does that mean that dog instructors can’t go?  Isn’t that discrimination?  Wait till my lawyer gets a hold of those guys who organized the trip.  Even worse, I found out they saw a whale shark on the trip.

Tomorrow is another busy day here with trips to Koh Tao and the Marine Park.  Eric, Claudio, Axel, Claire and Bruce are all on the boats with Joe still on the sideline with an ear infection.  I thought only cocker spaniels get ear infections, but I guess I am wrong.

Also, congratulations to my buddy Noah (Axel Mini Me) who completed his open water course today.

As for the weather, today was hot and sunny and we expect the same all week as usual.

I’m going to leave you with some of my pictures that I took yesterday during diving and a couple from the day before at Sail Rock.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

