Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather March 26

I am so excited.  I just found out from my dad that tomorrow he is taking me to Snoopy World.  The Doggy version of Disney World.  Four days of Doggy heaven.  First I’m going to go to Boneland where everything is a bone and chewable, and then off to postman land. (we all know what does on there), and finally to fire hydrant land.   Fire hydrants as far as you can see.  I am going to make sure to load up on my water before that one.  I think after Snoopy World my dad may take me diving.

Today we had a great trip to Sail Rock.  Finally it cleared up and we had 25 m + visibility.  We even had a diver today who is a U.S. Army General on leave from Afghanistan.  I decided to sit that dive out for fear of underwater snipers.

The bad news is that I won’t be able to do my blog for a few days, so you will have to get along without me.  I’ll fill you in on everything when I get back.

Well, off to pack so bark at ya later,

Stoli

 

 

Leave a Reply

