Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather March 19

Hey Peeps,

Well, I tried to go and visit Dayna today at the hospital, but they said they have a “no dogs” policy.  That sucks.  I just wanted to cheer her up.  So I spent the rest of the day trying to find a disguise to get in.  I think if I just put on some cool shades I can sneak past the receptionist.

Other than that a busy couple of days here at the shop.  Congratulations to my good friends Rafael and Maite in completing their nitrox courses.  Congratulations to my best friend Stella who completed her rescue diver course today.  Today was a fun day on the boat with boats going to Sail Rock and to Koh Tao.

Tomorrow we have boats going again to Koh Tao and to Sail Rock with all different courses and fun divers going.

As far as the weather goes, again more of the same.  Hot and sunny.  There is no rain or wind in the forecast for the foreseeable future.  I hear from some of my old pals at Tails and Trails in Lake Tahoe and they got almost 5 feet of snow in the last couple of days.  I remember when I used to jump around in that stuff.

Well, I am off to try on some more disguises so I will

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

