Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather March 17

Another hot and sunny day here in Samui.  It is so hot that I didn’t even want to leave the house today.  I only want to go out in the early morning or later in the day.  The good news is that the winds are changing this week and we expect the diving conditions to be awesome from here on out

I stayed in and rested today as I have a busy day tomorrow.  I have to be at the shop at 7:30 as I am starting 4 open water students tomorrow.  I will be asissted by Karl and Joe.  Also Axel will be taking fun divers to Chumphon Pinnacle tomorrow.

Today also was very busy.  Congratulations to Dennis for completing his open water course today and to Rafael in completing his rescue diver course today.  It’s good to know that Rafael can save me if I get into any trouble in the water.  Of course i will try not to lick him if he has to give me rescue breaths.

We got a busy week coming up, so I need to get some rest before my busy day tomorrow.

As far as the weather goes, the forecast says no rain all week and very hot.  I think I will have to spend a lot of time in the water cooling off.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

