Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and weather March 14

Hey everybody,

I am writing the blog now and I am pissed off!!   I had to stay at home all day today and wait for them to come fi the satellite while everyone else had a great time on the boat.  I guess I’ll have to leave a little package for my dad on the living room floor to remind him to take me on the boat next time.  I did not even get to see my friends Rafael and Maite who were diving today.

The good news is dad say i can go to dinner tonight at Catcandoo to make up for it.  I love their ribs.

So, today had Eric, Karl, Axel, and Joe on the boats to Koh Tao.  Congratulations to Bianca who finished her open water course today and it looked like everyone had a good time.

Tomorrow looks like another great day with Eric, Karl, and Axel on the boat.

The weather has calmed down now and we had flat seas today and it looks like more sunshine and hot weather for the foreseeable future with sunny and high of 33 tomorrow.

Well, I have to run and get ready for dinner, so i am leaving you with a ton of pictures from today’s dive’s.  i better get a lot of ribs to make up for missing this.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

