Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather February 17

Well today I took the day off to spend on the beach and go swimming.  Also working on my tan as you can see.  Since I am sure I am going to go diving soon, I am starting to bone-up on my diving skills.  Getting ready for Koh Tao soon.

Tomorrow back to the office to sell some diving and equipment.  Finally Sail Rock is clearing up and getting better everyday.

Today we had boats going to Sail Rock and to Koh Tao.  Everyone had a lot of fun and the sunshine and warm weather didn’t hurt either.

Tomorrow we are off to Chumphon and Koh Tao with a bunch of DSDs and fun divers.  Karl, Dayna and Axel will be taking these guys out for their adventure while I am in the office.

I am putting in some pictures from today’s diving. I hope you enjoy them.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

