Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather February 15

What a night I had last night.  I had 3 dates for valentine’s day and was working my tail off not to let them know about each other.  (Please don’t call me a dog, where do you think the expression came from anyway?)  After my 3 dates i headed back over to the Boneyard and actually picked up number 4.  After work today I am going to need a break.

It’s good to be back supervising in the shop again.  We had another busy day here as with the perfect weather, everyone is excited about going diving, including me.  Can’t wait to get on that boat!!

I didn’t sell as much equipment as yesterday because yesterday all the divers were trying to find things to buy for their husbands, wives, girlfriends or boyfriends.  the one day that they can’t get away buying the cheap Tesco stuff.  They got to come here to Discovery for the good stuff.

Congratulations to Marc today in completing his advance open water course today.  He had a beautiful dive a Chumphon Pinnacle today to finish off the course.  He did underwater photography for one of his dives and I will show you some of his pics.

Well, off to rest up for another busy day tomorrow.

Bark at ya later,

Stoli

Leave a Reply

