Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and Weather February 3

Uggh, a tough day for me today.  I was out late with my friends Tong Nam and Deng Mo at the Boneyard last night and I think someone spiked our water with Jaegermeister.  Even more unbelievable is that I drank 3 bowls of it.  I bet it was Spike who did it.  He is a troublemaker.  So today I stayed home most of the day nursing my aching head.

The good news is that the weather and waves calmed down today and the gang was able to go out and do some diving.  Karl, Dayna, and Joe were all on the boat today to Koh Tao.  Karl had a couple of open water students, Dayna had advanced fun divers and went to the wreck,  and Joe had fun divers taking it more easy.  Everyone had a great time which is the important thing.  Except for me of course

Tomorrow we have a lot of divers going to Koh Tao and Sail Rock.  Everyone’s on the boat tomorrow so I am going to get to bed early so that I can watch the shop tomorrow and keep booking divers for the great weather we have coming up.

As far as the weather goes, looks like the rain and wind are over for a while.  Tomorrow is supposed to be 29 degrees with lessening winds and no rain in the forecast for a while.  Looks like some great diving conditions coming up for us.

Well, I’m gonna turn in, so bark at ya tomorrow.

Stoli

 

Leave a Reply

