Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof and weather February 1

Hey Folks,

Another windy and wavy day here in Koh Samui.  We decided to cancel the diving for today and tomorrow due to safety reasons with really high waves, but the good news is that I now have the day off to go surfing.   Even with not diving for a couple of days I am still finding stuff to do between surfing, selling lots of equipment in the shop, and supervising the building of my new doghouse on Choeng Mon Beach.

The good new is that the weather is supposed to start to improve tomorrow afternoon and get better everyday after that with flat seas being forecast from Sunday on for the foreseeable future.

The forecast for tomorrow in Samui is for a high temp of 28c and maybe a little rain in the morning.  That is good at least I will not have to water the plants tomorrow.  Well, I guess I water a few plants everyday anyway if you know what I mean.

Well, I am going to have my dinner now and of course beg some more from Eric, and with my day off tomorrow I may head out to the Boneyard tonight and meet some friends for drinks.  Tomorrow’s plan is to play on the beach.

Talk to you tomorrow.

Stoli

Leave a Reply

