Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof January 26

I have to apologize for missing a couple of days of blogs, but I have been so busy that I have not had the time to get writing. We have had full boats everyday this week and 3 going out tomorrow. I’ll try to catch you guys all up on what is going on…

Conditions are excellent at the moment, we have been selling a ton of equipment and divers have been coming in right and left to book with me. As you can see by the pictures, I have been working my tail off to take care of everybody.

On top of that, I have been busy inspecting my new house that they are building now for me. Of course we are putting a little house in the back of it for Eric to sleep.  Yesterday we had the Buddha blessing ceremony as they were starting to pour the first cement. I went and took part in it and got to eat some really good food also.

Today we had trips out to Sail Rock and to Koh Tao. Congratulations to Sori and John on completing their Open Water course today, good job guys.

Tomorrow another busy day as Eric, Karl, Axel, Joe, Arnold, Dayna, and Claudio are all on the boats tomorrow with fun divers, DSDs and courses.  I will have to hold down the office I guess for another day.  When am I going to go diving????

I’ll leave you with some different pictures of the last couple of days diving as well as some shots of me working in the office and the ceremony at the new house.

Talk to you tomorrow….

Stoli

Leave a Reply

