Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof January 20

Hey Folks,

Sorry that I missed doing my blog the last couple of days as I was traveling back from the north of Thailand.  Of course once I got back to the office today I had to crack the whip a little.  I was missing two bones and some of my treats were missing also.  I suspect that Karl took the bones and Axel probably stole the treats.  I see him drooling every time I am eating one.

It is nice to be back to warm and sunny Samui after spending a few days in the relatively cold north.  I felt like I should have been skiing, but could not find any snow.  I will need to get back on the beach this weekend and get my nice tan back.

Well, the gang at discovery had a fun time while I was gone with new open water divers and DSDs and fun divers and they tell me that the conditions are greeeeat now.  Axel had a couple of divers in Koh Tao and Karl was at Chumphon and came back with a huge smile on his face saying that Chumphon was awesome today.  He and Ian had a great dive there.  i hope I can get out there soon and show them how it is done.

We have a little bit of a slower day tomorrow and then we really get busy with a lot of courses and divers next week so I am psyched.  There’s going to be a lot of new people in the shop to hang out with and show my new toys to.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of the dives and talk to you tomorrow.

Stoli

Leave a Reply

