Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof January 8

Well I need a recovery day yesterday from the big party at the Boneyard on Friday as I thought I would.  I was able to sleep it off on the beach and enjoy the beautiful weather we’ve been having here in Samui.

While I was away form work we certified two new open water divers Yugon and Hyelee.  Congratulations to them.

Back to the grind tomorrow as we will have new arrivals to the hotel and I am sure I’ll be very busy doing my “meet and greet” and showing everyone the new bone I got the other day.  I am hoping the weather holds up and we can get some good diving in this week.

 

Talk to you later.

 

Stoli

Leave a Reply

