Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof January 5

Another sunny and beautiful day on Koh Samui.  I can get used to this.  Of course I had to stay in the office to day and babysit as Joe brought his new one month old baby Gihan in to the shop to start his open water course.  I think one month is a little young to start a course, but Joe is the expert I guess.  I hope we have a BCD to fit Gihan.

We had another fun group on the boat today and Tushar completed his open water course and we also had DSDs and fundivers on the boat to Koh Tao.  We also had a boat to Sail Rock where i heard there were lots of fish today.

The guys tell me that as the winds die down the diving conditions will be getting better and better which is good because I’ve been chomping at the bone to get out and do some diving myself.  Hopefully soon.

We got another full slate tomorrow of divers going to Koh Tao so I’ll keep you updated and meanwhile here are some pictures of Joe and the baby.

Stoli

Leave a Reply

