Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof December 23

Hey Everyone,

I was out late doing some holiday partying and i can’t believe I overslept and missed the boat today.

The whole gang was on the boat today and had so much fun and i had to stay in the office.  What a jip!!

Today Eric, Karl, Dayna, Axel, Rich, Ano and Dan took our a full boat of divers today including 10 DSDs and Team Australia.  I saw that pictures from the day and am kicking myself for sleeping in.

Also today, Jason completed his open water course and Marcus finished his fish ID specialty and earned his PADI Master Scuba Diver certification with us.

Well, tomorrow we have a boat going to Sail Rock and then we are going to take a day off on Christmas to let everyone spend it with their families.  I hope I find a bunch of new bones and treats in my stocking on Sunday.

I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from myself and the team at Discovery Divers.

Stoli

Leave a Reply

