Regular updates from Stoli (the world's only "Scubadog").

Daily Woof 22 December

‘Tis the season to be jolly… Another great day at Discovery!

While I was busy in the office (mainly keeping Eric in order), Dayna & Karl took some divers out to Sail Rock & Koh Tao.

Dayna went out today with our divers Aris, Joe & Ranelle and they weren’t disapointed with the usual fish soup that is ‘Sail Rock’ ..barracuda (great, chevron & yellowtail’s), Jann’s pipefish, white-eyed morays, blue ringed & sixbar angelfish, butterflyfish (lined, coral, hong-kong & eight-banded), a lone and very nosy batfish, a large masked porcupine fish, trevallys, giant groupers, fusilliers and of course, a triggerfish!

Karl took three ‘newbies’ out to experience the underwater world around Koh Tao and Koh Nang Yuan (the trio of islands that feature on many postcards in the Gulf) and had a whale of a time. I just wish I could’ve tagged along, but I’m up to my jowls in the office at the moment ..anyway, I’m the only cute one at Discovery and the customers love me!

Another busy day tomorrow, so I’m off to take a nap.

Stoli

Leave a Reply

